info@attolis.com.ua

+380 (97) 790-90-00 +380 (56) 790-90-00 +380 (56) 790-90-00

About company

Attolis company was founded in 2000 initially as a manufacturer of cardboard and corrugated board packaging.

Since 2009 the company has been intensively reinforcing its production facilities by up-to-date equipment. Constantly maintaining and improving its production of cardboard and corrugated board packages Attolis company develops other areas of printing and post-printing finishing.

In 2012 the company purchased the envelope manufacturing line and launched production of paper envelopes. Xerox Nuvera 144 digital printing machine was acquired as an addition to the envelope line giving an option of printing unique bar codes, QR-codes, individual numbers, and postal addresses on envelopes, and other printed products.

Since 2014 the company has been based on its own territory where both manufacturing premises and administration office are located.

In 2016 the company’s production facilities were completed by a Xerox Versant 2100 digital printing machine and an automatic silk-screen printer (with possibility of printing with UV-varnish, glitter varnish and UV hybrid varnish).

Owing to its many years’ experience and the vast range of modern equipment Attolis company can perform a complete cycle of packaging production and printing works of any difficulty level.

Our clients

О компании

Компания «Аттолис» была организована в 2000 году изначально как производство упаковки из картона и гофрированного картона.

С 2009 года компания активно пополняет свой машинный парк новейшим оборудованием. Сохраняя и совершенствуя производство упаковки из картона и гофрокартона, «Аттолис» развивает направления полиграфии и послепечатной обработки.

В 2012 году компания приобрела конвертоделательную линию и освоила производство бумажных конвертов. В дополнение к линии была приобретена цифровая печатная машина Xerox Nuvera 144, которая позволяет наносить на конверты и печатную продукцию уникальные штрих-коды, QR-коды, индивидуальные номера, почтовые адреса.

С 2014 года предприятие находится на собственной территории, где располагаются производственные площади и офис администрации.

В 2016 году производство компании было дополнено машиной для цифровой печати Xerox Versant 2100 и автоматическим станком для шелкотрафаретной печати (с возможностью печати УФ-лаком, глиттерным и гибридным лаками).

Благодаря многолетнему опыту и располагая широким спектром современного оборудования, «Аттолис» может выполнять полный цикл производства упаковки и изготовления полиграфии любого уровня сложности.

Наши клиенты