Packaging for plastic cards

Packaging for plastic cards comes in simple or luxury designs (for membership cards, VIP-cards) and with extra finishing. Ordinary mass cards require no sophisticated packaging, but a brochure, a leaflet or a catalogue may be enclosed to the package along with a card. In this case a box or an envelope should be appropriately sized to contain all necessary enclosure. Also it needs special means to fix the card (e.g. corner slots). 

What are the ways to highlight the status of a plastic card with the help of packaging?

VIP-card packaging should have an expensive and classy look to lay an accent on the high status of the owner of the card enclosed The packaging is designed in accordance with a corporate style of a company (bank, boutique, restaurant, club) which grants the card.

In this case post-print finish elements are of great importance. At the customer’s request the card packaging can be either completely covered with UV-varnish to give it gloss and vibrant colors or UV spot varnish can be applied only on specific elements, e.g. logo. The whole surface of the card package can be coated with matte film to add velvety touch to the material. Selected elements of the package can be highlighted with hot stamping (with or without foil) or glitter varnish.

With its wide range of up-to-date equipment for post-printing finishing Attolis company is capable of manufacturing plastic card packaging with any specifications and finish options.

Упаковка для пластиковых карт

Упаковка для пластиковых карт может быть простой или привилегированной (для клубной карты, vip-карты) с дополнительной обработкой упаковки. Обычные массовые карты не требуют сложной упаковки, но вместе с картой в упаковку может быть вложен буклет, листовка или каталог. В этом случае коробка или конверт должны быть соответствующего размера, чтобы вместить все необходимые вкладыши, также потребуется специальный механизм крепления непосредственно для карты (прорези, ушки). 
 

Как можно подчеркнуть статус пластиковой карты с помощью упаковки?

 

Упаковка vip-карт должна выглядеть дорого и стильно, подчеркивая высокий статус обладателя вложенной карты. Дизайн выполняется в соответствии с корпоративным стилем компании (банка, бутика, ресторана, клуба), выдающей карту.

В этом случае важную роль играют элементы послепечатной обработки. По пожеланию клиента упаковка может быть полностью покрыта УФ-лаком для придания глянца и красочности печати, либо УФ-лаком могут быть покрыты некоторые элементы, например логотип. Упаковка может быть полностью покрыта матовой пленкой для придания материалу бархатистости. Отдельные элементы могут быть выделены тиснением (с фольгой или без неё) или глиттерным лаком.

Имея широкий парк современного оборудования для послепечатной обработки, компания Аттолис сможет изготовить упаковку для карт с любыми характеристиками.

Звоните +380 (97) 790-90-00 или обращайтесь к форме обратной связи, либо пишите нам в  мессенджерах и мы свяжемся с вами! Будем рады проконсультировать вас и ответить на все вопросы.

Примеры работ