Printing notebooks

 

Despite the presence of phones and tablets with all kinds of applications, people continue to write down plans, goals and notes on paper, so you cannot miss this opportunity to promote the brand.

They use a notebook for a long time, therefore, like a calendar, this type of printing is an advertisement for a long time.

You can order the printing of notebooks in Kiev at ATTOLIS printing house.

We offer a wide range of services at the highest level, as well as the affordable cost of all goods.

The press of notebooks to order in ATTOLIS: cheaply and efficiently

The employees of our company will help with choosing the best format and appropriate design, tell you what post-print processing should be used for an aesthetic and presentable appearance of the product.

Our advantages:

  • Individual approach to each client;
  • quick order processing;
  • operational print run;
  • we accept orders from large cities: Kiev, Dnieper, Kharkov and from small cities of Ukraine;
  • you can order a range of services from us, packaging and other types of printed products.

You can order the printing of notebooks with a logo by phone +380 (97) 790-90-00, through the feedback form or by writing to us in instant messengers.

Benefits of Notebooks

Printing branded notebooks is an excellent marketing strategy, combines unobtrusive advertising and increased customer loyalty. The printing of notebooks in Kharkov is especially popular on the eve of the holidays. This is a pleasant and useful corporate gift not only for employees of the company, but also for regular customers. If, for example, booklets and catalogs are short-term advertisements, then the notebook presented for New Year or March 8 will be used for a long time, providing natural advertising for the company.

Notepads for seminars, trainings, presentations are also often made. In this case, they are used as a working tool during the event, then the notebooks remain with the participants, providing advertising to the organizer and forming pleasant associations with his brand.

Design and Notebook Features

It is important to consider the design of the notebook so that it is stylish and comfortable. Laconic designs are popular: white covers with a colored company logo, or you can apply an inverted print - then the cover will be the color of the logo, and the logo will be white. Such a minimalistic design is pleasing to the eye and is suitable for use by both men and women.

You can order printing with a logo both according to the standard layout, and according to the individual. Making notebooks is a responsible process. High quality equipment, experienced staff and quality materials are the key to a successful end result.

ATTOLIS - a professional in the printing of notebooks in Kiev, and in post-print processing. If you need special unusual notebooks, we will offer a wide selection of processing and decor for the cover:

  • embossing;
  • matte coating Soft Touch;
  • continuous or selective UV varnish;
  • glitter;
  • decorative carving of elements;
  • drawing relief elements or text without extruding material.

Notebook formats can be different, most often they order A4, A5, A6. The price of notepad printing is low and affordable.

Печать блокнотов

Печать блокнотов на заказ для всей Украины

 

В топе самой популярной продукции полиграфии всегда неизменно оказываются блокноты. 

Несмотря на наличие телефонов и планшетов со всевозможными приложениями, люди продолжают записывать планы, цели и заметки на бумаге. 

Поэтому нельзя пройти мимо такой возможности продвинуть бренд. Блокнотом пользуются долгое время, поэтому, как и календарь, такой вид полиграфии — это реклама на продолжительное время.

 

Блокноты на заказ в Аттолис

 

Сотрудники нашей компании помогут с выбором выгодного формата и соответствующего дизайна, подскажут, какую послепечатную обработку следует применить для эстетичного и презентабельного внешнего вида продукции.

 

Наши преимущества:

 

  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • быстрая обработка заказа;
  • оперативная печать тиража;
  • мы принимаем заказы из крупных мегаполисов: Киев, Днепр, Харьков и из небольших городов Украины;
  • у нас вы можете заказать комплекс услуг, упаковку и другие виды печатной продукции.

 

Вы можете заказать печать блокнотов по телефону +380 (97) 790-90-00, через форму обратной связи или написав нам в мессенджерах.

 

Преимущества блокнотов

 

Печать брендированных блокнотов — отличная маркетинговая стратегия, совмещает ненавязчивую рекламу и увеличение лояльности клиентов. Печать блокнотов особенно популярна в преддверии праздников. Это приятный и полезный корпоративный подарок, не только для сотрудников фирмы, но и для постоянных клиентов. Если, например, буклеты и каталоги, это кратковременная реклама, то подаренным на Новый Год или 8-е марта блокнотом будут пользоваться долгое время, обеспечивая естественную рекламу компании.

 

Также часто блокноты на заказ печатают для семинаров, тренингов, презентаций. В этом случае они используются как рабочий инструмент в течение мероприятия, затем блокноты остаются у участников, обеспечивая рекламу организатору и формируя приятные ассоциации с его брендом.

 

Особенности дизайна и изготовления блокнотов

 

Важно продумать дизайн блокнота, чтобы он был стильным и удобным. Популярны лаконичные дизайны — белые обложки с цветным логотипом компании, либо можно применить выворотную печать - тогда обложка будет цвета логотипа, а логотип будет белым. Такой минималистический дизайн приятен глазу, и подойдёт к использованию и мужчинам, и женщинам.

 

Вы можете заказать печать с логотипом как по стандартному макету, так и по индивидуальному. Изготовление блокнотов — ответственный процесс. Высококлассное оборудование, опытный персонал и качественные материалы — залог успешного конечного результата.

 

“Аттолис” - профессионал и в печати, и в послепечатной обработке. Если вам нужны особенные необычные блокноты - мы предложим широкий выбор обработки и декора обложки: тиснение, матовое покрытие Soft Touch, сплошной или выборочный UV-лак, глиттер, декоративная высечка элементов, нанесение рельефных элементов или текста без выдавливания материала. Форматы блокнотов могут быть разными, чаще всего заказывают А4, А5, А6.